The Holidays 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Night Before Thanksgiving Wednesday the 22nd Happy Hour All Night Long One-Half Off Entire Bar Menu Wine and Drink Specials   Thanksgiving Join us! Dinner from 1:00…

Read More

Sherry Week

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

We LOVE Sherry at the Frog – the delicious dry Sherries that that until recently were  a well kept secret, the ones that the Spanish kept for themselves….

Read More

Ramey – November Wine Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Ramey Wine Cellars Dinner with George Staikos Thursday, November 30 7:00 $100 plus tax and tip A selection of the unique wines of David Ramey; Wonderful fall cuisine…

Read More

Best Restaurant in New Jersey Again

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Business Insider in an August article recognized the Frog. Titled  “The Best Restaurant in Every State”, we were honored to be chosen #1 for New Jersey. After thirty-three…

Read More

Monday, September 25, 2017

 

Read More

Virtual Tour

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Take a peek around. Our new 360° Virtual Tour courtesy of Google Maps Virtual Tour

Read More

Best Wine list

Friday, August 18, 2017

Thanks to NJ Monthly for recognizing our wine list! Critic’s Choice Best Wine List 2017 Also this year: “Best Award of Excellence” Wine Spectator 2017 And, we’ve just…

Read More

Take an Uber!

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Parking in New Brunswick can be a challenge. In an attempt to be part of the solution, we’re offering an incentive to come visit us by Uber (or Lyft…

Read More

Did you know?

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

The Frog offers two special menu options that maybe you weren’t aware of. At lunch, we have a $25 Prix Fixe that includes two courses plus either a glass…

Read More

Large Format Dinners

Monday, September 28, 2015

Something New! Fun for small parties Click Here for More Info

Read More